Ihre Suchergebnisse

Red Rock Beachfront

Favorit

Beschreibung

Red Rock ist ein atemberaubendes, amphitheatralisches, strandnahes Grundstück von 4.026 qm, gelegen in der Gegend von Saint George an der Südküste Kretas, nur 7 km vom malerischen und freundlichen Hafendorf Agia Galini entfernt.

Die Topographie des Grundstücks sorgt für absolute Privatsphäre, wobei der atemberaubende Blick auf das Meer und der direkte Zugang zum Strand erhalten bleiben. Über drei verschiedene Höhenniveaus steigt man von der asphaltierten öffentlichen Straße hinunter zum abgelegenen Kieselstrand auf der untersten Ebene des Grundstücks. Ein imposanter roter Felsen, der sich direkt vor dem Grundstück befindet, ist ein echter Blickfang und macht diese Lage wirklich einzigartig für die ganze Insel Kreta.

Dieses Grundstück ist ideal für die Realisierung einer Villa im höchsten Luxussegment des Marktes. Ein Konzept für eine erstaunliche Villa, bei der Innen- und Außenbereich perfekt ineinander übergehen, wurde bereits von Block 722, einem der führenden griechischen Architekturbüros, das mit seinen Entwürfen viele internationale Preise gewonnen hat, entworfen und steht dem neuen Besitzer dieser herrlichen Immobilie zur Verfügung.

Sehen Sie das untenstehende Video für einen Blick auf das Grundstück und die Umgebung!

Video

Videobild

Übersicht

  • Aktualisiert am:
  • Oktober 21, 2022
  • 0 Schlafräume
  • 0 Bäder
  • A+ Klasse
  • Größe
  • Baujahr:

Kontakt

Vereinbaren Sie eine Besichtigung

Kontaktieren Sie mich zu dieser Immobilie

Details zur Immobilie

Immobilien Id : 19523
Preis: € 880.000
Grundstück Fläche: 4,026
Energieklasse: A+
Garagen: Nicht verfügbar
Garagen Größe: Nicht verfügbar

Kontakt

Vereinbaren Sie eine Besichtigung

Kontaktieren Sie mich zu dieser Immobilie

Immobilien vergleichen

Elxis – Ihr Zuhause in Griechenland

fbpx
Your search results

Red Rock Beachfront

Description

PROPERTY SOLD: Unfortunately, someone else already bought this property; this listing is just for reference purposes. If you are interested in similar properties, get in touch with us and we will find your dream home in Greece.

Red Rock is a stunning amphitheatrical, beachfront plot of 4,026 sqm, located in the Saint George area at the south coast of Crete, just 7 km from the picturesque and friendly harbour village of Agia Galini.

The topography of the plot ensures absolute privacy, while preserving stunning views of the sea and direct access to the beach. Via three different height levels one descends from the asphalt public road to the secluded pebble beach at the lowest level of the plot. An imposing red rock, situated directly in front of the plot, is a real eye-catcher and makes this location truly unique for the whole island of Crete.

This plot is ideal for the realisation of a villa in the highest luxury segment of the market. A concept for an amazing villa, where inside and outside areas blend perfectly into each other, has already been designed by Block 722, one of Greece’s leading architect studios, that has won many international awards with its designs, and is available for the new owner of this magnificent property.

See the below video for a view of the plot and surroundings!

Video

video image

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 8, 2024
  • 0 Bedrooms
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • A+ Class
  • Size
Step 1 of 3

Request More Information

Property Details

Property Id : 19523
Property Lot Size: 4,026 m2

An easy way to stay informed of newest listings and tips

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?

Unlock Personalized Property Recommendations

Complete Our Form Below to Find Your Ideal Home with Ease

Compare Listings

Elxis – At Home in Greece
Receive the latest news

Stay informed on the latests market insights, updates, tips and more

We’ll send you our best articles, expert insights and newest listings.​